Songs for Bubbas

Sale price Price $20.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Colours Are Beautiful
  2. You Are My Sunshine
  3. The Nigh Nighs Song
  4. Animals In My Room
  5. The Adventures of Barry & Taane!
  6. Tahi, Rua, Toru, Wha
  7. Oma Rapeti
  8. Little Bird
  9. Go To Sleep
  10. Sweet Dreams

Order this album in the same transaction as Songs for Bubbas 3 Pre-Order and receive it by November 22nd. Order separately and receive within 3 working days.

Shipping Info: 

We send by CourierPost and will email you tracking info after dispatch. 


  • $7 Urban NZ Courier
  • $11 Rural NZ Courier

For delivery & tracking questions email

Overseas delivery coming soon!